Hello again.

This blog is back in action! I have recently got a job at the local college, so I’ll be using this space as I originally had intended – for educational notes, records and research.

My other blog, Nautiloid Burblings, I shall keep for literary, artistic and other interests.

First up, the amazing Google Form.

I am working on a system to make lesson planning a little easier and quicker.

Google forms allow you to save to a spreadsheet that updates automatically and can have any number of contributors. Fantastic for teachers and students and anyone who needs to share complex information.

Note: I have removed the form to avoid possible confusion if anyone decided to add data!

Please comment if you are interested in working together on this type of project or if you want a link to my form.

